Trey Announces 12-Date Winter Tour

Trey’s tour, which will open February 18 in Portland, Maine, and finish in Oakland on March 5, has been officially announced. Though the lineup is the same as last February’s tour – Tony Markellis on bass, Russ Lawton on drums, Ray Paczkowski on keys, and Jennifer Hartswick, Russell Remington and Natalie Cressman on horns – the show’s format is different. For the first time since Trey’s first solo tour in 1999, he’ll play an acoustic first set, and an electric second.

Tour dates are as follows:

Friday, Feb 18 State Theatre – Portland, ME
Saturday, Feb 19 Palace Theatre – Albany, NY
Sunday, Feb 20 House of Blues – Boston, MA
Tuesday, Feb 22 Terminal 5 – New York, NY
Wednesday, Feb 23 Electric Factory – Philadelphia, PA
Friday, Feb 25 Stage AE – Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, Feb 26 Lifestyle Communities Pavilion – Columbus, OH
Sunday, Feb 27 Riviera Theatre – Chicago, IL
Tuesday, Mar 1 Ogden Theatre – Denver, CO
Wednesday, Mar 2 Ogden Theatre – Denver, CO
Friday, Mar 4 The Music Box – Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Mar 5 Fox Theater – Oakland, CA

For complete ticketing information, visit Trey’s site.